Connect With Us :        
 
 
| Login | Career  
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
For UAP  
Address:(India) : 205-206 IInd Floor, P.P Towers, Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitampura, Delhi-110034.

Address:(USA) : 1555 Naperville/Wheaton RD, Suite 210, Naperville,
IL 60563 USA. Tel: (630)729-0349.

Address:(China) : Bao'an District, Shenzhen Venture Garden Room 121 302.
深圳市龙华新区创业花园121栋302

For help in Your States :    
State : Andhra Pradesh
Email : andhrapradesh@msai.in

State : Kerala
Email : Kerala@msai.in

State : Bihar
Email : bihar@msai.in

State : Delhi
Email : delhi@msai.in

State : Himachal Pradesh
Email : himachalpradesh@msai.in

State : Punjab
Email : punjab@msai.in

State : Goa
Email : goa@msai.in

State : Chhattisgarh
Email : chhattisgarh@msai.in

State : West Bengal
Email : westbengal@msai.in

State : UttarPradesh
Email : uttarpradeshwest@msai.in

State : Karnataka
Email : karnataka@msai.in

State : Tamil Nadu
Email : tamilnadu@msai.in

State : Jharkhand
Email : jharkhand@msai.in

State : Gujrat
Email : gujrat@msai.in

State : Haryana
Email : haryana@msai.in

State : Maharashtra
Email : maharashtra@msai.in

State : Madhya Pradesh
Email : madhyapradesh@msai.in

State : Orissa
Email : orissa@msai.in

State : Rajasthan
Email : rajasthan@msai.in

     
 
Our Department Contacts :    
Department Name : For Customs help
Email : customs@msai.in

Department Name : Law Enforcement
Email : law@msai.in

Department Name : IMEI/MEID/ESN Info
Email : services@msai.in

Department Name : Finance Enquiries
Email : finance@msai.in

Department Name : SAR, CE, FCC, UAP
                               & QA
Email : services@msai.in

Department Name : For Vigilance Support
Email : vigilance@msai.in

Department Name : Alliance Members
Email : alliance@msai.in

Department Name : For Recruitments(HR)
Email : hr@msai.in

Department Name : For Regulatory help
Email : regulatory@msai.in

Department Name : For Media Enquiries
Email : media@msai.in

 
Our Corporate Contacts :
Name : Mr. Ashwani Budhiraja
Contact Number : +91-9818020309
Email : ab@msai.in

India
Name : Ms. Bhawna
Contact Number : +91-9582797991
Email : bhawna@msai.in

USA
Name : Ms. Rohini
Contact Number : (773)531-5669
Email : rohini@msai.in